Staff Directory

Office of the Assistant Vice President  301-405-5648
Washington, Jewel Assistant Vice President (301) 405-5649 jmwashin@umd.edu
Hopkins, LaDonna Coordinator (301) 405-5648 lfh@umd.edu
Hankel, Bill EEO Program Manager (301) 405-5648 whankel@umd.edu
Proctor, Karen Coordinator (301) 405-5304 proctork@umd.edu
Employment Verification
Payroll Services Employment Verification (301) 405-5665
Employee Benefits  301-405-5654
Rieger, David R. Assistant Director (301) 405-5654 drieger@umd.edu
Brunson, Dana Benefits Associates (301) 405-5654 dbrunso2@umd.edu
Moore, Shirleen Health Benefits Coordinator (301) 405-7893 smoore1@umd.edu
Saville, David Benefits Coordinator (301) 405-8643 dsaville@umd.edu
Sims, Stacy Benefits Coordinator (301) 405-5657 ssims@umd.edu
Smith, Janice Tuition Remission Specialist (301) 405-5654 jsmith12@umd.edu
Windsor, Joseph Benefits Coordinator (301) 405-5658 jwindso1@umd.edu
Employment & Classification/Compensation
McDonald, Karen Assistant Director (301) 405-5650 kmcdonal@umd.edu
Williams, Brinda Sr Employment & Compensation Analyst (301) 405-5663 bcw@umd.edu
Collymore, Coleridge Employment & Compensation Analyst (301) 405-5682 ccollymo@umd.edu
Knox, Maria Employment & Compensation Analyst (301) 405-3596 mknox1@umd.edu
Modeste, Norma Jr Compensation Analyst (301) 405-0440 nmodeste@umd.edu
Peoples, Derrick Employment & Compensation Analyst (301) 405-7675 peoples@umd.edu
Ruiz, Alesia Employment & Compensation Analyst (301) 405-8301 aruiz12@umd.edu
UHR Support Center (eTerp | PHR) 301-405-7575
Payroll Services Employment Verification (301) 405-5665
Costello, Sherry Manager (301) 405-5717 scostell@umd.edu
Rieger, Barbara User Support Representative (301) 405-7575 brieger@umd.edu
Roulhac-Lee, Ameshia User Support Representative (301) 405-6536 aroulhac@umd.edu
Stasulli, Autumn User Support Representative (301) 405-8242 astasull@umd.edu
Zook, Susan User Support Representative (301) 405-0429 szook@umd.edu
Kirby, Jeff PHR System Administrator (301) 405-1865 jtk@umd.edu
Information Services  301-405-5674
Colbert, Kim L. Director for Information Services & Compensation (301) 405-5664 kcolbert@umd.edu
Barksdale, Liz Admin Asst I (301) 405-7913 ebarksda@umd.edu
Fukui, Chris Web Coordinator (301) 405-2896 cfukui@umd.edu
Torres, Natalie M. IS Coordinator (301) 405-5674 ntorres@umd.edu
Toyer, Stephen Employment Compliance Coordinator (301) 405-5683 stoyer@umd.edu
Kasamatsu, Lori Coordinator lkasamat@umd.edu
Staff Relations  301-405-0001
Matthews, Jennifer Director (301) 405-1247 jmatth11@umd.edu
Brown, Willie Director of HR Project Management (301) 405-2951 wbrown@umd.edu
Byrd, Rashel Coordinator (301) 314-0216 rbyrd12@umd.edu
Garner, Terrell HR Assistant (301) 405-2182 tegar4@umd.edu
Herrington, Jonathan Coordinator (301) 405-5662 jherrin8@umd.edu
Hottel, Christine Coordinator (301) 405-2182 chottel@umd.edu
Lawson, Cassandra Manager (301) 405-2030 clawson1@umd.edu
McNair, Myron Coordinator (301) 405-5681  mmcnair@umd.edu
Raulin, Molly Office Clerk (301) 405-0001 mraulin@umd.edu
Richmond, Jackie Manager (301) 314-2119 jrichmo1@umd.edu
Learning & Talent Development
Ram-Andriessens, Namrata Assistant Director (301) 405-5651 namratar@umd.edu
Byrd, Shelby Learning & Development Consultant (301) 314-2218 shelbyrd@umd.edu
Trombly Allen, Cynthia Learning & Development Consultant (301) 405-5686 ctrombly@umd.edu
Dwight, Art Learning & Development Consultant (301) 405-0193 adwight@umd.edu
Pazornick, Lauren Coordinator (301) 405-5651 lpazorni@umd.edu